PDA

View Full Version : More LD on Ebay

dwatts
02-01-2004, 12:44 PM
Last time I posted such a thread I got a bit lambasted. But I'll bite again. Someone is selling a bunch of Laserdiscs that might interest you all.

I have no idea of how "rare" or sort after these are - could be complete crap. But I thought it might interest one or two anyway.

Check them out (http://cgi6.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewSellersOtherItems&userid=dr.sleaze&include=0&since=-1&sort=3&rows=50)

speanroc
02-01-2004, 01:17 PM
i will definitely be bidding on some of those

dwatts
02-01-2004, 05:24 PM
Looks like the dude is in Germany - does that matter for LD's? Might want to ping the seller for details is need be.

7_RaggedTiger
02-02-2004, 09:00 AM
I've seen them many times listing auctions in the horror section of ebay. I can't say I would care to buy any of they're stuff for a few reasons. Main reason is simple $15 to ship the junk is a waste of money in my book. :bs: Yes he does have some rare stuff but none of it catches my eye. Everything he sells I have and own and I have seen a lot of other people selling the same stuff 24-7. A lot of laserdiscs on ebay always recycle themselves sooner or later. By the way sorry if I sound blunt and gruff I'm a bit tipsy. Anyway my eBay selling days are over due to as I have stated before too many cheap asses looking for cheap deals. If I brake about even and get a fair shake on stuff then hell yeah bring it on. That isn't the case though anymore I got burned too many times by bidders. However on a bright note if you don't mind throwing your money out the window go ahead and bid snipe his shit cheaply. As a matter of fact wait till the auction is ending THEN place your bid. Good luck and happy bidding! :banana: OH and on a serious note if you want to which laserdiscs are rare just ask me and I'll tell you which ones to bid snipe. :lol:

dwatts
02-02-2004, 11:34 AM
:D