PDA

View Full Version : The much-awaited Argento hottie poll!

AceRimRat
01-02-2002, 08:51 PM
OK, Andrew, here it goes:

This one goes with the Suspiria hottie thread on the EuroHorror branch of the forum...

Who's the hottest babe in an Argento film?

I'm not an Argento expert, but I'll try to get all the major ones... Hey, that's what "Other" is for.

(OK, now that I actually managed to put the thing together, I got in all the ones mentioned in the EuroHorror thread, plus a couple I plucked from reviews for the films I haven't seen, plus a couple extras from the films I have seen. Hope I got 'em all.)

Jason25
01-02-2002, 10:43 PM
I've gotta go with Asia, although there are some hotties on Rimmy's list. Nice poll!

Cujo108
01-02-2002, 11:29 PM
With me being Jennifer Connelly's biggest fan, I of course voted for her. She is as hot as they come if you ask me! Definately one of the hottest women I've ever had the pleasure of seeing!

Andrew
01-03-2002, 12:09 AM
You have done well, bold sir knight ;).

Anyway, I voted for Suzy Kendall. DA-YAM she is fine. Jenny C, Asia, and the hotel girl from Tenebre (she was really hot) are all close behind :D.

thrashard76
01-03-2002, 01:32 AM
My pick goes to Asia. No, wait...wait skip back to that part again...oh yeah...:D

Cristina Marsillach gets 2nd place followed very closely with the silky - warm - endearing arms of Jennifer Connelly wrapped firmly around Cristina's mid-section...;);):p

Come on in and play Asia....:)

...aaahhh sukky, sukky!:)

Hellbilly
01-03-2002, 03:30 AM
Who was that chick with the cat in INFERNO?
I would have voted for her. :)

slinker
01-03-2002, 07:48 AM
Jennifer...like i had a choice!! duh :D
i feel sorry for whoever votes for daria...*shiver*

Peter Vincent
01-03-2002, 01:38 PM
I recently saw Phenomena and I don't know how old Jennifer was, but she still was VERY desirable! She got my vote!

Though the Spanish chick in Opera (Christina?) pushed my buttons too!!!

AceRimRat
01-03-2002, 10:24 PM